Radio Magnetic

British radio stations

Editorial areaInternet

Contact Radio Magnetic

Postal addressArgyle House
16 Argyle Court
1103 Argyle Street
G3 8ND
Telephone+44 141 226 8808
Official website

Social media

Twitter@radiomagnetic (4,315 followers) compare


Andrew Devine Presenter
Andy Lambert Presenter
Anna Duffield Presenter
Christophe Docherty Presenter
Claude Young Presenter
Crae Caldwell Presenter
Craig Smith Presenter
Dougal Perman Presenter
Eddie Banks Presenter
Fraser Stuart Presenter
Gavin Brown Presenter
Jim Hutchison Presenter
Michael Peck Presenter
Neil McMillan Presenter
Paul Reset Presenter
Paul Cawley Presenter
Robin Murray Presenter
Stuart McHugh Presenter
Tania Swift Presenter

Can you help update this entry?

Do you know this radio station’s Facebook page? Please add it to our directory.

Other information

Radio Magnetic logo archive

This is a user-edited website. Thank you to Dylan B, Martin P and James C for their edits on this page. See the changelog, or edit it yourself.