Greatest Hits Radio Cumbria

The Good Times Sound Like This
British radio stations

Listen to Greatest Hits Radio Cumbria

You can hear Greatest Hits Radio Cumbria on online

Facts and stats

Greatest Hits Radio Cumbria is a local classic hits digital radio station for North & West Cumbria from Bauer Media Audio UK.

From April 2023, Greatest Hits Radio will replace CFM.

Editorial areaNorth & West Cumbria
Launched1 December 2021
OwnerBauer Media Audio UK
National salesBauer Media Audio UK
Members ofRadiocentre

Contact Greatest Hits Radio Cumbria

Telephone+44 20 7182 8000
Official website

Social media

Twitter@bauermedia (18,065 followers) compare
Twitter: Jobs@BauerMediaJobs (19,796 followers) compare


…at Bauer Media Audio UK

Abby Carvosso Group MD, Advertising
Adam Newstead Senior Executive Producer, South England & Wales
Alex Baker Creative Strategy Director
Andy Ashton Content Director - Greatest Hits Radio
Anne-Marie Lavan Group Marketing Director
Cat Martin Director of Communications
Chris Ward Content Operations & Group Production Director
Dee Ford Group Managing Director Radio
Frankie Bannerman Radio Account Manager
Gary Stein Group PD - Hits Radio Network
Graham Bryce Chief Operating Officer
Jo Baldwin Managing Director
John Pickford Editor in Chief
Kate Whitehorn Creative Strategy Director
Lucie Cave Editorial Director
Matt Garforth Product Manager
Matthew Hobbs Chief Technology Officer
Paul Keenan Chief Executive
Rob Munro-Hall Co-Lead of Publishing World-Wide
Sarah Barnes HR Director
Sarah Vickery Group Finance & Strategy Director
Steve Taylor Commercial Creative Director
Stuart McGinley Content Producer
Tony Moorey Group Content Director - Absolute Radio & Magic

Can you help update this entry?

Do you know this radio station’s Facebook page? Please add it to our directory.

Other information

Greatest Hits Radio Cumbria logo archive

Get a Greatest Hits Radio Cumbria logo for your VW car radio

Can we help?

How can I listen to Greatest Hits Radio Cumbria?

This is a user-edited website. Thank you to Anthony P, Vincent L and Martin P for their edits on this page. See the changelog, or edit it yourself.