Greatest Hits Radio Cambridgeshire

The Good Times Sound Like This
British radio stations

Listen to Greatest Hits Radio Cambridgeshire

You can hear Greatest Hits Radio Cambridgeshire on DAB Digital Radio and online

Facts and stats

Greatest Hits Radio is a local radio station which replaced KISS on FM.

Editorial areaCambridgshire
Launched22 November 1997
OwnerBauer Media Audio UK
National salesBauer Media Audio UK
Members ofRadiocentre
Former namesVibe 105-108
Kiss 105-108

Contact Greatest Hits Radio Cambridgeshire

Postal addressStanton House
Yarmouth Road
Telephone+44 20 7182 8000
Official website

Social media

Twitter@bauermedia (18,218 followers) compare
Twitter: Jobs@BauerMediaJobs (19,574 followers) compare


Heidi Secker Presenter

…at Bauer Media Audio UK

Abby Carvosso Group MD, Advertising
Adam Newstead Senior Executive Producer, South England & Wales
Alex Baker Creative Strategy Director
Andy Ashton Content Director - Greatest Hits Radio
Anne-Marie Lavan Group Marketing Director
Cat Martin Director of Communications
Chris Ward Content Operations & Group Production Director
Frankie Bannerman Radio Account Manager
Gary Stein Group PD - Hits Radio Network
Graham Bryce Chief Operating Officer
James Walker Head Of Network Operations
Jo Baldwin Managing Director
John Pickford Editor in Chief
Kate Whitehorn Creative Strategy Director
Lucie Cave Chief Content Officer
Matt Garforth Product Manager
Matthew Hobbs Chief Technology Officer
Paul Keenan Chief Executive
Rob Munro-Hall Co-Lead of Publishing World-Wide
Sarah Barnes HR Director
Sarah Vickery Group Finance & Strategy Director
Steve Taylor Commercial Creative Director
Stuart McGinley Content Producer
Tony Moorey Group Content Director - Absolute Radio & Magic

Can you help update this entry?

Do you know this radio station’s Facebook page? Please add it to our directory.

Other information

Greatest Hits Radio Cambridgeshire logo archive

Can we help?

How can I listen to Greatest Hits Radio Cambridgeshire?

This is a user-edited website. Thank you to Anthony P and Martin P for their edits on this page. See the changelog, or edit it yourself.