Caroline Community Radio

Serving the Maldon District on the Essex Coast
British radio stations

Listen to Caroline Community Radio

You can hear Caroline Community Radio on FM and online

Facts and stats

Caroline Community Radio is a community radio station for the Maldon District of north Essex.

Caroline Community Radio is a completely independent organisation, but does benefit from the experience, expertise and help of Radio Caroline in areas such as engineering. A number of those involved with Caroline Community Radio have also been involved with Radio Caroline of which the ship Ross Revenge is moored in the River Blackwater.

Editorial areaMaldon District
Launched19 October 2020
OwnerRadio Caroline
Former namesSaint FM

Contact Caroline Community Radio

Postal addressSt. Peters High School
Southminster Road
+44 1621 787829
+44 1621 787878
Official website
Advertising Sales

Social media

Twitter@CarolineRadioFM (337 followers) compare
FacebookSaint FM (1,646 likes) compare
Data is from 2019. Feature awaiting Facebook re-authorisation.


Ben Shahrabi Presenter
Cheshyr Strange Presenter
Ellie Boyce Presenter
Geoff Vote Presenter
George Scullion Presenter
Howard Jardine Presenter
Ian Crisp Presenter
James Watts Presenter
Joey Hosler-White Presenter
Johnny Lewis Presenter
Josh Holmes-Bright Presenter
Kevin Valentine Presenter
Lisa Rogers Presenter
Lucien Presenter
Michael A Presenter
Mike stevens Presenter
Owen Ward Presenter
Pete Crisp Engineer
Ray Clark Presenter
Reg Smith Presenter
Tim Aves Presenter
Tony Fitz Presenter

Can you help update this entry?

Do you know this radio station’s mobile app details? Please add it to our directory.

Other information

Caroline Community Radio logo archive

Can we help?

How can I listen to Caroline Community Radio?

This is a user-edited website. Thank you to Stewart E, Vincent L, Dylan B, Nigel W, Matt P, Martin P, Ben S and James C for their edits on this page. See the changelog, or edit it yourself.