WorldwideUKIrelandAustraliamore
media.info

Top Twitter followers for magazines titles in the UK

We follow 9,105 Twitter accounts across the media. Where a magazine has more than one main account, we’re currently simply adding the followers together for now; reflecting the total follower number that these titles have. Click their names to discover more about them, and compare their followers with other social networks.

1. The Economist - @TheEconomist26,731,784 followers
2. Vanity Fair - @VanityFair4,810,138 followers
3. New Scientist - @newscientist4,160,119 followers
4. The Travel Magazine - @TravelMagazine2,775,013 followers
5. Creative Review - @CreativeReview2,083,101 followers
6. Wallpaper* - @wallpapermag1,972,291 followers
7. Time Out London - @TimeOutLondon1,598,028 followers
8. Dazed - @Dazed1,251,843 followers
9. Elle - @ELLEUK1,111,810 followers
10. Photography Monthly - @DigitalCameraW1,035,117 followers
11. NME - @NME906,910 followers
12. Condé Nast Traveller - @cntraveller795,707 followers
13. Kerrang! - @KerrangMagazine689,414 followers
14. Stylist - @StylistMagazine665,592 followers
15. Eye magazine - @eyemagazine661,538 followers
16. Metal Hammer - @MetalHammer628,579 followers
17. Empire - @empiremagazine602,799 followers
18. Private Eye - @PrivateEyeNews590,236 followers
19. EasyJet Inflight - @easyJet560,563 followers
20. OK! - @OK_Magazine527,585 followers
21. Harper's Bazaar - @BazaarUK509,003 followers
22. Four Four Two - @FourFourTwo496,994 followers
23. Total Film - @totalfilm456,192 followers
24. Vice Magazine - @VICEUK435,063 followers
25. Homes & Gardens - @homesandgardens418,910 followers
26. Gay Times - @gaytimes414,589 followers
27. Rock Sound - @rocksound409,047 followers
28. BBC Good Food - @bbcgoodfood393,926 followers
29. Amateur Photographer - @AP_Magazine388,754 followers
30. Grazia - @GraziaUK364,034 followers
31. Cosmopolitan - @CosmopolitanUK347,590 followers
32. Heat - @heatworld337,713 followers
33. The Architects' Journal - @ArchitectsJrnal333,656 followers
34. Mixmag - @Mixmag330,412 followers
35. Marketing - @CampaignBrands324,018 followers
36. Mens Health - @MensHealthUK315,373 followers
37. Wired - @WiredUK284,088 followers
38. Marie Claire - @marieclaireuk279,370 followers
39. Classic Rock - @ClassicRockMag278,423 followers
40. TV Choice (2 accounts)268,194 followers
41. Cycling Weekly - @cyclingweekly260,710 followers
42. Delicious - @deliciousmag247,455 followers
43. Marketing Week - @MarketingWeekEd243,300 followers
44. The Bookseller - @thebookseller236,010 followers
45. Sight and Sound (2 accounts)235,098 followers
46. New Statesman - @NewStatesman217,683 followers
47. Computer Arts - @ComputerArts217,350 followers
48. Ulster Business - @BelTel216,033 followers
49. InStyle - @instyle_UK205,235 followers
50. Hello! - @hellomag191,428 followers
51. Attitude - @AttitudeMag189,913 followers
52. Brides - @Bridesmagazine179,952 followers
53. Mens Fitness - @MensFitnessMag178,533 followers
54. FHM - @FHM170,131 followers
55. What's On TV - @whatsontvuk146,607 followers
56. Philosophy Now - @PhilosophyNow146,433 followers
57. Nursing Times - @NursingTimes146,006 followers
58. Golf Monthly - @GolfMonthly145,560 followers
59. The Ecologist - @the_ecologist140,694 followers
60. Decanter - @Decanter140,127 followers
61. Q - @QMagazine134,123 followers
62. New! - @new_magazine133,770 followers
63. PC Gamer - @PC_Gamer133,094 followers
64. Livingetc - @Livingetc127,488 followers
65. Horse and Hound - @horseandhound126,974 followers
66. EG (formerly Estates Gazette) (2 accounts)125,050 followers
67. Olive - @olivemagazine123,192 followers
68. Motorcycle News - @MCNnews121,352 followers
69. Company - @Cosmo_Style_118,774 followers
70. BD - Building Design - @BDonline118,625 followers
71. Gardeners' World Magazine - @GWmag110,694 followers
72. The Lawyer - @TheLawyermag110,664 followers
73. Reveal - @TheShowbizMum109,530 followers
74. Art Monthly - @ArtMonthly108,237 followers
75. BBC Countryfile - @BBCCountryfile105,596 followers
76. Esquire - @EsquireUK104,628 followers
77. Retail Week - @RetailWeek101,747 followers
78. Closer - @CloserOnline101,025 followers
79. Blueprint Magazine - @blueprintmag98,551 followers
80. Health Service Journal - @HSJnews96,992 followers
81. Radio Times - @RadioTimes96,771 followers
82. Building - @BuildingNews96,332 followers
83. Farmers Weekly - @FarmersWeekly94,242 followers
84. People Management - @PeopleMgt92,937 followers
85. Classical Music (2 accounts)92,886 followers
86. Third Sector - @ThirdSector89,497 followers
87. Yorkshire Life - @Yorkshire_Life89,016 followers
88. Media Week - @CampaignMedia86,805 followers
89. Diva - @DIVAmagazine86,506 followers
90. Tribune - @tribunemagazine86,459 followers
91. Athletics Weekly - @AthleticsWeekly85,876 followers
92. Devon Life - @DevonLife80,229 followers
93. Tatler - @Tatlermagazine76,486 followers
94. Press Gazette - @pressgazette76,301 followers
95. Property Week - @PropertyWeek75,951 followers
96. Auto Trader - @AutoTrader_UK73,787 followers
97. The English Garden - @TEGmagazine73,373 followers
98. PR Week - @prweekuknews72,831 followers
99. Surrey Life - @SurreyLife72,613 followers
100. Terrorizer - @Terrorizermag72,374 followers
101. What Car? - @whatcar72,265 followers
102. Gramophone - @GramophoneMag71,743 followers
103. Your Home - @your_home68,013 followers
104. Starburst - @STARBURST_MAG67,642 followers
105. The Oracle - @OracleConnect66,921 followers
106. Web Designer - @WebDesignerMag65,028 followers
107. Motor Sport - @Motor_Sport64,873 followers
108. Lancashire Life - @lancashirelife64,279 followers
109. Drapers - @Drapers64,175 followers
110. Event - @CampaignExpUK62,938 followers
111. Mountain Biking UK - @mbukmagazine62,548 followers
112. Cheshire Life - @cheshirelife62,540 followers
113. SFX - @SFXmagazine61,948 followers
114. The Grocer (2 accounts)61,763 followers
115. Inside Housing - @insidehousing61,511 followers
116. Cricket World - @Cricket_World60,069 followers
117. Uncut - @uncutmagazine57,605 followers
118. The List - @thelistmagazine57,292 followers
119. The Leeds Guide - @LeedsGuide57,057 followers
120. Huck Magazine - @HUCKmagazine56,239 followers
121. Jazzwise Magazine - @Jazzwise56,092 followers
122. Prospect - @prospect_uk56,004 followers
123. Community Care - @CommunityCare55,902 followers
124. Computer Weekly - @ComputerWeekly53,573 followers
125. Disability Now - @DisabilityNow50,105 followers
126. Total Politics - @TotalPolitics47,355 followers
127. in SE1 - @se146,967 followers
128. Advanced Photoshop - @AdvancedPshop46,722 followers
129. When Saturday Comes - @WSC_magazine46,177 followers
130. Pulse - @pulsetoday43,391 followers
131. New Internationalist - @newint43,346 followers
132. Sainsbury's Magazine - @SainsburysMag43,314 followers
133. Homes and Antiques - @homes_antiques43,177 followers
134. Good Homes - @GoodHomesMag42,887 followers
135. More - @moremagazine42,267 followers
136. You - @YOUMagSocial41,789 followers
137. Crafts Beautiful - @craftsbeautiful41,174 followers
138. Bizarre - @bizarremagazine40,029 followers
139. Recruiter - @RecruiterMag39,264 followers
140. CARVE - @CarveMag37,680 followers
141. Inside Crochet - @InsideCrochet37,375 followers
142. Teen Now - @VlogSquadMag37,324 followers
143. Camping magazine - @Campingmagazine37,296 followers
144. Travolution - @travolution37,277 followers
145. Cycle Sport - @CycleSportMag36,937 followers
146. Combat Aircraft - @CombatAir36,835 followers
147. Business Matters - @BizMattersmag36,724 followers
148. Horse - @horsemagazine34,610 followers
149. Racecar Engineering - @RacecarEngineer34,568 followers
150. Horticulture Week - @hortweek34,482 followers
151. Railway Gazette International - @railwaygazette34,301 followers
152. Socialist Worker - @socialistworker33,283 followers
153. Able Magazine - @ablemag33,169 followers
154. Grow Your Own - @GYOmag32,112 followers
155. Rail - @RAIL32,080 followers
156. Dive Magazine - @DiveMagazine31,658 followers
157. The Dorset Magazine - @DorsetMag30,905 followers
158. The Skeptic Magazine (UK) - @TheSkepticMag30,563 followers
159. Foodism - @FoodismUK30,362 followers
160. You and Your Wedding - @hitchedcouk30,152 followers
161. Your Cat - @YourCatmagazine29,405 followers
162. Charity Times - @CharityTimes29,174 followers
163. The Publican's Morning Advertiser - @morningad28,993 followers
164. Bar Magazine - @barmagazine28,956 followers
165. A Place in the Sun Magazine - @aplaceinthesun27,978 followers
166. MoneyWeek - @MoneyWeek27,934 followers
167. Yachting Monthly - @yachtingmonthly27,909 followers
168. Premier Christianity - @Christianitymag27,708 followers
169. Candis - @candismagazine27,232 followers
170. Love it! - @loveitmag27,086 followers
171. Retail Focus - @retailfocus26,291 followers
172. Garden Answers - @GardenAnswers26,075 followers
173. Kent Life - @kentlife25,897 followers
174. Official Nintendo Magazine - @nintend0mag25,621 followers
175. SuperBike - @SuperBikemag25,409 followers
176. Pro Cycling - @Procycling_mag25,376 followers
177. The Philosophers' Magazine - @philosophersmag25,326 followers
178. Lady Golfer - @_19thHole25,170 followers
179. Essex Life & Countryside - @Essexlife25,144 followers
180. North East Life - @NorthEastLife23,827 followers
181. The Tablet - @The_Tablet23,788 followers
182. Coast - @coastmag23,784 followers
183. Hertfordshire Life - @hertslife23,566 followers
184. Macworld - @MacworldUK23,290 followers
185. Derbyshire Life - @derbyshirelife22,952 followers
186. Clean Slate - @centre_alt_tech22,648 followers
187. Children & Young People Now - @cypnow22,583 followers
188. Hampshire Life - @HampshireLife21,945 followers
189. Inside Kent - @insideKENT21,451 followers
190. Tech Advisor - @TechAdvisorHQ21,378 followers
191. Black Beauty & Hair - @BlackBeautyMag21,210 followers
192. TV Times - @tvtimesmagazine21,077 followers
193. North West Business Insider - @insidernwest20,952 followers
194. PC Pro - @pcpro20,777 followers
195. Somerset Life - @SomersetLife20,745 followers
196. Shout - @shoutmag20,714 followers
197. The Beano - @BeanoOfficial20,486 followers
198. Speciality Food Magazine - @SpecialityFood20,446 followers
199. Best - @BestMagOfficial19,254 followers
200. Utility Week - @UtilityWeek18,845 followers
201. The Knitter - @TheKnitterMag18,262 followers
202. Green Futures - @FuturesCentre18,240 followers
203. Amateur Gardening - @TheAGTeam17,539 followers
204. Square Mile Magazine - @squaremile_com17,521 followers
205. Modern Railways - @Modern_Railways17,352 followers
206. Local Government Chronicle - @lgcplus17,118 followers
207. Sport - @SportMagUK16,794 followers
208. Retail Jeweller - @retailjeweller16,553 followers
209. National Trust magazine - @NTMagazine16,170 followers
210. Songlines - @SonglinesMag15,843 followers
211. Climb - @ClimbMagazine15,513 followers
212. What House? - @What_House15,183 followers
213. SC Magazine - @SCmagazineUK15,016 followers
214. Animals and You - @LivingMagScot14,990 followers
215. MacFormat - @MacFormat14,933 followers
216. Sussex Living Magazine - @sussexliving14,686 followers
217. Practical Caravan - @pcaravan14,674 followers
218. Woman - @WomanMagazine14,671 followers
219. Caravan - @Caravanmagazine14,640 followers
220. National Health Executive - @nhenews14,611 followers
221. Computerworld UK - @computerworlduk14,566 followers
222. Car Dealer Magazine - @CarDealerEd14,133 followers
223. Knowledge - @kmag_colin14,046 followers
224. Shoot Monthly - @_shootfootball13,737 followers
225. Stand Out - @StandOutmag12,915 followers
226. Active Traveller - @ActivTraveller12,446 followers
227. Fleet News - @_FleetNews12,036 followers
228. SW - @SWmagazine12,004 followers
229. CIO - Chief Information Officer - @ciouk11,904 followers
230. New Start - @NewStartMag11,847 followers
231. Escapism - @EscapismMag11,593 followers
232. Convenience Store - @CStoreTweets11,583 followers
233. Railways Illustrated - @railwaysillus11,347 followers
234. TV & Satellite Week - @TVSatelliteWeek11,171 followers
235. Rail Technology Magazine - @rtmnews11,025 followers
236. Guitar Magazine - @guitar10,996 followers
237. TNT Magazine - @tntmagazine10,888 followers
238. Connect - @bailiwickxpress10,839 followers
239. Professional Pensions - @ProfPensions10,802 followers
240. The London Magazine - @TheLondonMag10,790 followers
241. The Big Issue in the North - @bigissuenorth10,767 followers
242. Slightly Foxed Ltd - @FoxedQuarterly10,663 followers
243. Rail Express - @railexpress10,652 followers
244. Tennishead - @tennishead10,579 followers
245. Laboratory News (2 accounts)10,536 followers
246. The Festival Guide (2 accounts)10,460 followers
247. Web User - @webusermagazine10,106 followers
248. FS Magazine (2 accounts)10,082 followers
249. Essential Kitchen Bathroom and Bedroom Magazine - @EKBBMAG10,056 followers
250. Making Money - @whatfranchise10,041 followers
251. Living South - @livingsouth9,968 followers
252. The Week Junior - @theweekjunior9,877 followers
253. Public Sector Executive - @psenews9,780 followers
254. The Resident - @theresidentmag9,621 followers
255. ABC Magazine Berkshire - @ABCMagazineUK9,383 followers
256. Berkshire Life - @BerkshireLife9,279 followers
257. Buckinghamshire Life - @BerkshireLife9,279 followers
258. Match - @matchmagazine8,377 followers
259. Computeractive - @ComputerActive8,130 followers
260. Ipswich24 - @Ipswich24mag8,127 followers
261. Steam Railway - @SteamRailway7,894 followers
262. Country Life - @Countrylifeprop7,697 followers
263. Yorkshire Business Insider - @insideryorks7,665 followers
264. Caring Times - @Caring_Times7,491 followers
265. Farming Monthly National - @FarmingMonthly7,289 followers
266. Scottish Wedding Directory - @scotweddingmag7,140 followers
267. BusinessCar - @BusinessCar7,066 followers
268. Cranes Today Magazine - @CranesToday7,030 followers
269. Top Sante - @topsanteuk7,026 followers
270. Early Music Today - @earlymusictoday7,007 followers
271. Yachts & Yachting - @6po1_6,998 followers
272. Absolute Brighton - @absolutesussex6,723 followers
273. Chat - @ChatMagazine6,631 followers
274. Warwickshire Life - @warkslife6,365 followers
275. The Student Guide (2 accounts)6,286 followers
276. The Big Issue Cymru - @BigIssueCymru6,262 followers
277. SPN (Swimming Pool News) - @SPN_POOL_SPAS6,245 followers
278. Worcestershire Life - @worcslife6,166 followers
279. Velvet Magazine - @velvetmag6,077 followers
280. What Digital Camera - @WhatDigCamera5,967 followers
281. Zest - @ZESTmagazine5,930 followers
282. What Mountain Bike - @WMBmag5,921 followers
283. Teaching Drama - @DramaAndTheatre5,846 followers
284. YOGA Magazine - @myyogamagazine5,676 followers
285. iCreate - @iCreateMagazine5,636 followers
286. 4Dorset - @Dorset_View5,408 followers
287. Viewpoint - @Dorset_View5,408 followers
288. TrackDriver - @TrackCarMag5,395 followers
289. Herefordshire & Wye Valley Life - @herefordlifemag5,336 followers
290. What Boat? International - @whatboat5,305 followers
291. Welsh Country - @WelshCountry5,277 followers
292. Take a Break - @takeabreakmag5,112 followers
293. On Religion - @OnReligionMag5,085 followers
294. Global Custodian - @globalcustodian5,024 followers
295. The Hill - @thehillmag4,983 followers
296. Builders Merchants Journal - @BMJmagazine4,930 followers
297. InPublishing - @InPublishing4,920 followers
298. The Guide - @theguidemag4,893 followers
299. Pick Me Up - @PickMeUpMag4,798 followers
300. Living Edge - @livingedge4,785 followers
301. Motor Boats Monthly - @mbmclub4,774 followers
302. That's Life - @thatslifeuk4,687 followers
303. The Franchise Magazine - @TheFranchiseMag4,628 followers
304. Bailgate Independent - @LincolnIndie4,579 followers
305. Used Car Expert - @Usedcarexpert4,343 followers
306. MacUser - @macusermagazine4,332 followers
307. Dairy Farmer - @DairyFarmerMag4,311 followers
308. Beacon Magazine - @IWBeaconMag4,145 followers
309. West Essex Life - @westessexlife4,113 followers
310. Your Property Network - @YPNMagazine4,012 followers
311. The Gaptravel Guide (2 accounts)3,862 followers
312. The People's Friend - @TheFriendMag3,671 followers
313. Mobile Choice - @Mobile_Choice3,543 followers
314. South East London Journal - @selondonjournal3,273 followers
315. The Motorship - @Motorship3,247 followers
316. Sustain Europe - @SustainEurope3,198 followers
317. What Van? (2 accounts)3,178 followers
318. JungleDrums Magazine - @JungleDrumsmag2,989 followers
319. Northern Housing - @HousingExecmag2,871 followers
320. The Yorker - @theyorkeruk2,811 followers
321. My Weekly - @My_Weekly2,779 followers
322. Latest Homes - @LatestHomes2,771 followers
323. Mini World - @MED_Engineering2,763 followers
324. Property Investor News - @PIN_Magazine2,757 followers
325. Angel - @angelmag2,684 followers
326. North - @angelmag2,684 followers
327. Erotic Review - @EroticReviewMag2,557 followers
328. Glossop Life - @glossoplife2,416 followers
329. Yorkshire History Quarterly - @YorksSociety2,312 followers
330. Monmouthshire County Life - @JournoJB2,225 followers
331. Engineering Capacity - @subcontractnews2,197 followers
332. Accent - @AccentMagazine2,164 followers
333. Epicurean Life - @EPICUREANLIFE2,102 followers
334. Drama Quarterly - @DQDAILY2,089 followers
335. Practical Farm Ideas - @farmideas2,064 followers
336. POWERBOAT & RIB MAGAZINE - @PowerboatandRIB1,981 followers
337. i-D Magazine - @iD_magazine1,927 followers
338. The South Londoner - @southlondonmag1,894 followers
339. Facilities Management UK (2 accounts)1,734 followers
340. The Graduate Guide (2 accounts)1,730 followers
341. OMG! - @readOMGmag1,631 followers
342. Irish Countrysports and Country Life - @countrysports1,620 followers
343. Worth Valley Mag - @WorthValleyMag1,501 followers
344. The Heartbeat Magazine (2 accounts)1,500 followers
345. CityLife magazine - @citylifemag1,369 followers
346. Pomp - @POMPMagazine1,366 followers
347. Motor Caravan Magazine - @MotorCaravan1,240 followers
348. Lifescape - @lifescapemag1,191 followers
349. Kensington & Chelsea Review - @KCReview1,186 followers
350. Equitrader Magazine - @equitradermag1,137 followers
351. Compass South - @compassmagz1,107 followers
352. Compass Wessex - @compassmagz1,107 followers
353. Cage & Aviary Birds - @CageAviaryBirds1,050 followers
354. Look - @lookonline875 followers
355. ABTA Magazine - @ABTAMagazine854 followers
356. Micro Mart - @micro_mart842 followers
357. Football & Stadium Management (2 accounts)808 followers
358. GEM Magazine - @GEMMediaLtd715 followers
359. Focus - @bbcfocus642 followers
360. NorthWest - @northwestmag616 followers
361. Autosport - @autosportnews562 followers
362. Sussex Living - East - @Magnet_Sussex503 followers
363. BBC History Magazine - @BBCHistoryMag458 followers
364. Now - @nowonline294 followers
365. ScotsGay - @ScotsGayNews247 followers
366. Purpose Lifestyle - @purposestyle211 followers
367. Living Spain - @LivingSpainMag202 followers
368. Anne Louise Magazine - @AnneLouiseMag201 followers
369. Boating Cornwall - @BoatingCornwall145 followers
370. In-Store News - @InStoreNews99 followers
371. BINGEBOX - @bingeboxmag74 followers
372. In Balance - @inbalancemag73 followers
373. Group Leisure - @GroupLeisureMag46 followers
374. BBC Music - @BBCMusicMag35 followers
375. The Word - @TheWordMagazine33 followers
376. Discover Poland - @discoverpoland27 followers